I Really Didn’t Need to Know That

Here I am, just minding my own business making the Wal-Mart list, when I get this sage advice from the recliner:

“By the way, don’t ever use your scrubby glove to scrub your private parts. It takes off skin.”

W.
T.
F.

“I don’t even know where to begin responding to that. Are we talking about the scrubby glove I use to wash my face?”

“I guess.”

Annnnnd let me add new scrubby glove to the Wal-Mart list…

About deepfriedyankee

I am a parade of one. A seeker of bathtubmarys. A lover of Mardi Gras, bacon and marbles. I have the patience of a saint. A very, very flawed saint.
This entry was posted in Humor, Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

