It’s Not Just a Car It’s an Emotional Roller Coaster

Dear sweet baby Jeebus, fixing Freddie is going to kill me. The stress of getting one thing fixed only find two more things wrong…I can’t take it. I can’t afford it. But we can’t stop now!

P1030435.JPG

If you’ve ever watched car shows you know that EVERY time, the job is:
1. More complicated than expected
2. More expensive than expected
Yes.

P1030445.JPG

And I swear to all that is holy, if they break that back window I am going to die.

P.S. July 2015 – I decided Freddie needed his own facebook page, to keep up with his story in his own words.  Yes, I’m a dork like that.  You can like his page at https://www.facebook.com/FreddietheMercury 

About deepfriedyankee

I am a parade of one. A seeker of bathtubmarys. A lover of bacon. I have the patience of a saint - but not any of the saints you've ever heard of.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

